Note: You must have the necessary Roles associated with your User Profile
-
Go MANAGE on the Navigation bar
-
Select Connectors to view the Manage Connectors screen
-
Select the Connector you would like to delete from the list of Connectors, click on the three dot menu and select Edit connector.
-
Edit the details of the Connector (see Create a Connector)
-
Click Save