Once you have obtained access to Asset Data via a Data Share, access can be lost if:
-
the Data Share has been deleted or
-
the Asset has been deleted or
-
the Share Asset Permission has been removed or
-
the Asset has been removed from the Product for which you have an active Subscription Plan or
-
your Subscription Plan has expired because it has reached the end of its term or
-
your Subscription Plan has been manually expired or
-
your Subscription Plan has been manually deleted
This means you are no longer able to access the data held within an Asset.