Data shares can be deleted when they are not required anymore or have expired.
-
Go to My Collection to select a specific Data Share
-
Click on the three dot menu for a specific Data Share
-
Select Delete and Confirm the deletion.
Deleting Data Share removes access to the underlying data for any person that it has been shared with.