Adding or removing users roles takes effect immediately.
Note: You must have the necessary Roles associated with your User Profile
-
Click on the organization logo on the navigation bar.
-
Click on the three dots > edit user roles next to the user you want to edit.
-
To add user roles, drag or double click the role from Select User Roles to User Roles.
-
To remove user roles, drag the role from User Roles to Select User Roles.
-
Click Save.