Note: You must have the necessary Roles associated with your User Profile
or the Product must have been Shared with you and appear in My Collection
Note: A Product must exist in DRAFT or LIVE
-
Go to MANAGE on the Navigation bar
-
Select Products
-
Use the search or Filter to locate a specific Product
-
Click on the Name of the Product to access the Product Overview Screen
-
Click on the Share button at the top of the screen to share the Product.
Add a Share Permission
-
Click on the Add people or Add Organizations button
-
Select one or more User or Organizations from a pull down list of options
-
Select the Share Permissions you would like to apply to the Product
-
Click on the Add people or Add Organizations button to save your changes
Remove a Share Permission
You can view the People and Organizations with whom that Asset has already been shared.
-
Click Edit next to a specific User or Organization
-
Deselect the Share Permissions you would like to remove from the Product
-
Click on the Add people or Add Organizations button to save your changes
The changes you make to the Share Permissions take effect immediately.